skip to main contentskip to popular page linksskip to main navigation links
photo of Mike Capuano Michael E. Capuano representing the 7th district of Massachusetts in the U.S. House of Representatives Go to the House of Representatives homepage
Like Mike on Facebook Visit Mike's video channel on YouTube Like Mike on Facebook

 

 My Schedule My Voting Record District Maps Register To Vote FAQ Site Map e-Updates

Mike's Schedule in 2015

December 2015


  • Thursday December 17, 2015
    9:00 AM: Mike is scheduled to attend a Democratic Whip meeting.
     
  • Wednesday December 16, 2015
    10:00 AM: The Financial Services Committee, of which Mike is a member, will meet.
     
  • Tuesday December 15, 2015
    6:00 PM: Mike will attend a Steering and Policy meeting.
     
  • Thursday December 10, 2015
    9:00 AM: Mike is scheduled to attend a Democratic Whip meeting.
     
  • Wednesday December 9, 2015
    7:15 PM: Mike will host a telephone community meeting.
     
  • Tuesday December 8, 2015
    2:00 PM: The Financial Services Committee, of which Mike is a member, will meet.
    7:15 PM Mike will host a telephone community meeting.
     
  • Friday December 4, 2015
    11:30 AM: Mike will meet with staff at the South End Community Health Center.
     
  • Thursday December 3, 2015
    7:00 PM: Mike will attend an FAA Forum on airport noise.
     
  • Wednesday December 2, 2015
    2:00 PM: Mike is scheduled to attend a Steering and Policy Committee meeting.
     
  • Tuesday December 1, 2015
    12:00 PM: The Congressional Progressive Caucus., of which Mike is a member, will meet.
     

November 2015


  • Monday November 30, 2015
    6:00 PM: Mike is scheduled to attend a Steering and Policy Committee meeting.
     
  • Monday November 23, 2015
    7:00 PM: Mike will meet with members of the Alzheimers Association.
     
  • Friday November 20, 2015
    10:00 AM: Mike will attend the grand opening of the NEW Health Charlestown community health center.
     
  • Thursday November 19, 2015
    9:00 AM: The Financial Services Committee, of which Mike is a member, will meet.
     
  • Wednesday November 18, 2015
    10:00 AM: Mike will participate in a meeting of the Conference Committee on transportation reauthorization legislation.
     
  • Tuesday November 17, 2015
    9:00 AM: Mike will attend a Democratic Caucus meeting.
     
  • Monday November 16, 2015
    6:00 PM: Mike is scheduled to attend a Steering and Policy meeting.
     
  • Thursday November 5, 2015
    9:00 AM: Mike will attend a Democratic Whip meeting.
     
  • Wednesday November 4, 2015
    10:00 AM: Mike will attend a Financial Services Committee meeting.
     
  • Tuesday November 3, 2015
    10:00 AM: The Financial Services Committee, of which Mike is a member, will meet.
     

October 2015


  • Wednesday October 28, 2015
    8:00 AM: Mike will attend the Association of Jesuit Colleges and Universities Congressional breakfast.
     
  • Tuesday October 27, 2015
    9:00 AM: Mike will attend a Democratic Caucus meeting.
     
  • Monday October 26, 2015
    6:00 PM: Mike is scheduled to attend a Steering and Policy Committee meeting.
     
  • Thursday October 22, 2015
    10:00 AM: The Transportation and Infrastructure Committee, of which Mike is a member, will meet.
     
  • Wednesday October 21, 2015
    10:00 AM: The Financial Services Committee, of which Mike is a member, will meet.
     
  • Monday October 19, 2015
    7:30 PM: Mike will address the Mystic River Watershed Association.
     
  • Thursday October 8, 2015
    9:00 AM: The Financial Services Committee, of which Mike is a member, will meet.
     
  • Wednesday October 7, 2015
    10:00 AM: The Transportation and Infrastructure Committee, of which Mike is a member, will meet.
     
  • Tuesday October 6, 2015
    10:00 AM: Mike will meet with students at Curry College.
     
  • Monday October 5, 2015
    1:30 PM: Mike will meet with staff from Greentown Labs in Somerville.
     
  • Friday October 2, 2015
    11:00 AM: Mike will attend press conference on a Department of Labor grant award for the City of Boston.
     
  • Thursday October 1, 2015
    9:00 AM: Mike is scheduled to attend a Democratic Whip meeting.
     

September 2015


  • Wednesday September 30, 2015
    10:00 AM: The Transportation and Infrastructure Committee, of which Mike is a member, will meet.
     
  • Tuesday September 29, 2015
    10:00 AM: The Financial Services Committee meeting, of which Mike is a member, will meet.
     
  • Monday September 28, 2015
    6:00 PM: Mike will attend a Steering and Policy Committee meeting.
     
  • Friday September 25, 2015
    9:00 AM: Mike will attend a Democratic Caucus meeting.
     
  • Thursday September 24, 2015
    10:00 AM: Mike attended His Holiness Pope Francis’ address to a Joint Meeting of Congress.
     
  • Tuesday September 22, 2015
    7:30 AM: Mike spoke at a meeting of the Chelsea Chamber of Commerce.
     
  • Saturday September 19, 2015
    11:00 AM: Mike attended the opening celebration for the “Let’s Get Healthy Boston” program.
     
  • Thursday September 17, 2015
    10:00 AM: The Financial Services Committee, of which Mike is a member, will meet.
     
  • Thursday September 10, 2015
    10:00 AM: Mike attended a Financial Services Committee meeting.
     
  • Wednesday September 9, 2015
    9:00 AM: Mike attended a Democratic Caucus meeting.
     
  • Tuesday September 8, 2015
    6:00 PM: Mike attended a Steering and Policy Committee meeting.
     
  • Wednesday September 2, 2015
    9:00 AM: Mike met with AJC Boston.
     

August 2015


  • Wednesday August 26, 2015
    12:00 PM: Mike met with Mass Peace Action.
     
  • Wednesday August 19, 2015
    12:30 PM: Mike Met with Boston National Parks Service Superintendent Michael Creasey.
     
  • Wednesday August 12, 2015
    2:30 PM: Mike with members of Jewish Voices for Peace.
     

July 2015


  • Wednesday July 29, 2015
    9:00 AM: The Financial Services Committee, of which Mike is a member, met.
     
  • Tuesday July 28, 2015
    2:00 PM: Mike attended a Financial Services Committee meeting.
     
  • Monday July 27, 2015
    6:00 PM: Mike attended a Steering and Policy meeting.
     
  • Thursday July 23, 2015
    10:00 AM: Mike attended a Financial Services Committee meeting.
     
  • Wednesday July 22, 2015
    9:00 AM: Mike participated in a Democratic Caucus meeting.
     
  • Tuesday July 21, 2015
    6:00 PM: Mike attended a Steering and Policy meeting.
     
  • Monday July 20, 2015
    1:00 PM: Mike addressed the National Council for Public Private Partnerships.
     
  • Thursday July 16, 2015
    9:00 AM: Mike attended a Whip meeting.
     
  • Wednesday July 15, 2015
    10:00 AM: The Financial Services Committee, of which Mike is a member, will meet.
     
  • Tuesday July 14, 2015
    10:00 AM: The Financial Services Committee, of which Mike is a member, will meet.
     
  • Friday July 10, 2015
    9:45 AM: Mike will attend a Financial Services Committee meeting.
     
  • Thursday July 9, 2015
    9:00 AM: Mike will attend a Democratic Whip meeting.
     
  • Wednesday July 8, 2015
    1:00 PM: The Financial Services Committee, of which Mike is a member, will meet.
     
  • Tuesday July 7, 2015
    6:00 PM: Mike will attend a Steering and Policy Committee meeting.
     

June 2015


  • Tuesday June 30, 2015
    12:00 PM: Mike participated in a press conference at the State House about the decision of the Dominican Republic to deport citizens of Haitian descent.
     
  • Thursday June 25, 2015
    9:00 AM: Mike is scheduled to attend a Democratic Whip meeting.
     
  • Wednesday June 24, 2015
    10:00 AM: The Transportation and Infrastructure Committee, of which Mike is a member, will meet.
     
  • Tuesday June 23, 2015
    5:00 PM: Mike is scheduled to attend a Democratic Steering and Policy meeting.
     
  • Thursday June 18, 2015
    9:00 AM: Mike will attend a Democratic Whip meeting.
     
  • Wednesday June 17, 2015
    8:00 AM: Mike will attend a Democratic Budget Group meeting.
     
  • Tuesday June 16, 2015
    10:00 AM: The Financial Services Committee, of which Mike is a member, will meet.
     
  • Friday June 12, 2015
    9:30 AM: Mike will attend a meeting of the House Democratic Caucus.
     
  • Thursday June 11, 2015
    2:00 PM: The Financial Services Committee, of which Mike is a member, will meet.
     
  • Wednesday June 10, 2015
    8:00 AM: The Democratic Caucus will meet.
     
  • Thursday June 4, 2015
    9:00 AM: Mike is scheduled to attend a Democratic Whip meeting.
     
  • Wednesday June 3, 2015
    12:45 PM: Mike will meet with a group of Suffolk University students.
     
  • Tuesday June 2, 2015
    10:00 AM: The Transportation and Infrastructure Committee, of which Mike is a member, will hold a hearing on the Amtrak accident.
     
  • Monday June 1, 2015
    8:00 AM: Mike will attend a New England Council meeting.
     

May 2015


  • Thursday May 21, 2015
    9:00 AM: Mike is scheduled to attend a Democratic Whip meeting.
     
  • Wednesday May 20, 2015
    10:00 AM: The Transportation and Infrastructure Committee, of which Mike is a member, will meet.
     
  • Tuesday May 19, 2015
    1:00 PM: The Financial Services Committee, of which Mike is a member, will meet.
     
  • Monday May 18, 2015
    11:30 AM: Mike will meet with the Milton Chamber of Commerce.
     
  • Thursday May 14, 2015
    2:00 PM: The Financial Services Committee, of which Mike is a member, will meet.
     
  • Wednesday May 13, 2015
    9:30 AM: The Financial Services Committee, of which Mike is a member, will meet.
     
  • Tuesday May 12, 2015
    4:00 PM: Mike will hold a staff meeting.
     
  • Friday May 1, 2015
    9:00 AM: Mike will meet with the Somerville Council on Aging.
     

April 2015


  • Thursday April 30, 2015
    9:00 AM: Mike is scheduled to attend a Democratic Whip meeting.
     
  • Wednesday April 29, 2015
    5:30 PM: The Congressional Progressive Caucus, of which Mike is a member, will meet.
     
  • Monday April 27, 2015
    2:30 PM: Mike will speak at Boston University’s Initiative on Cities.
     
  • Thursday April 23, 2015
    9:00 AM: The Financial Services Committee, of which Mike is a member, will meet.
     
  • Wednesday April 22, 2015
    8:30 AM: Mike is scheduled to appear on C-SPAN’s Washington Journal.
     
  • Tuesday April 21, 2015
    3:30 PM: Mike will meet with the National Association of Railroad Passengers.
     
  • Thursday April 16, 2015
    9:30 AM: The Financial Services Committee, of which Mike is a member, will meet.
     
  • Wednesday April 15, 2015
    1:00 PM: The Financial Services Committee, of which Mike is a member, will meet.
     
  • Tuesday April 14, 2015
    10:00 AM: The Transportation and Infrastructure Committee, of which Mike is a member, will meet.
     
  • Thursday April 9, 2015
    1:30 AM: Mike will met with staff from Project Bread.
     
  • Tuesday April 7, 2015
    11:00 AM: Mike will attend the official naming ceremony for the Bruce Bolling Municipal Building.
     
  • Monday April 6, 2015
    6:00 PM: Mike will attend a Mission Hill Neighborhood Housing Services event.
     
  • Thursday April 2, 2015
    10:00 AM: Mike will meet with officials at Roxbury Community College.
     
  • Wednesday April 1, 2015
    2:00 PM: Mike will meet with staff at the Turner Free Library in Randolph.
     

March 2015


  • Tuesday March 31, 2015
    10:30 AM: Mike will meet with students at Everett High School.
     
  • Monday March 30, 2015
    1:00 PM: Mike will attend the public dedication of the Edward M. Kennedy Institute.
     
  • Friday March 27, 2015
    6:00 PM: Mike will address delegates at Boston College’s Model United Nations conference.
     
  • Thursday March 26, 2015
    6:00 PM: Mike will talk with a class of government students at Roxbury Community College.
     
  • Wednesday March 25, 2015
    5:30 PM: Mike is scheduled to attend a New England Council event.
     
  • Tuesday March 24, 2015
    10:00 AM: The Financial Services Committee, of which Mike is a member, will meet.
     
  • Monday March 23, 2015
    6:00 PM: Mike will attend a Steering and Policy Committee meeting.
     
  • Friday March 20, 2015
    9:30 AM: Mike will visit the Ostiguy School in Boston.
     
  • Thursday March 19, 2015
    12:00 PM: Mike will meet with representatives from the Massachusetts League of Community Health Centers.
     
  • Wednesday March 18, 2015
    2:00 PM: The Transportation and Infrastructure Committee, of which Mike is a member, will meet.
     
  • Tuesday March 17, 2015
    10:00 AM: The Financial Services Committee, of which Mike is a member, will meet.
     
  • Wednesday March 11, 2015
    11:30 AM: Mike will meet with officials from Brighton Marine Health Center.
     
  • Tuesday March 10, 2015
    12:00 PM: Mike will meet with representatives from the American Jewish Committee.
     
  • Monday March 9, 2015
    11:00 AM: Mike will meet with officials from Draper Labs.
     
  • Wednesday March 4, 2015
    12:30 PM Mike helped manage floor debate for H.R. 749, the Passenger Rail Reform and Investment Act.
     
  • Tuesday March 3, 2015
    9:30 AM: Mike attended a Transportation and Infrastructure Committee meeting.
     
  • Monday March 2, 2015
    6:00 PM: Mike is scheduled to attend a Steering and Policy Committee meeting.
     

February 2015


  • Saturday February 28, 2015
    6:00 PM: Mike will attend the Fenway Community Health Center Men’s Event.
     
  • Thursday February 26, 2015
    9:00 AM: Mike is scheduled to attend a Democratic Whip meeting.
     
  • Wednesday February 25, 2015
    10:00 AM: The Financial Services Committee, of which Mike is a member, will meet.
     
  • Tuesday February 24, 2015
    6:00 PM: Mike is scheduled to attend a Steering and Policy Committee meeting.
     
  • Thursday February 19, 2015
    12:00 PM: Mike will participate in a Women’s Transportation Seminar discussion.
     
  • Friday February 13, 2015
    9:30: The Financial Services Committee will meet for votes.
     
  • Thursday February 12, 2015
    9:00 AM: Mike will attend an Whip meeting.
     
  • Wednesday February 11, 2015
    10:00 AM The Transportation and Infrastructure Committee, of which Mike is a member, will meet.
     
  • Tuesday February 10, 2015
    6:00 PM: Mike will attend a Steering and Policy meeting.
     
  • Friday February 6, 2015
    8:30 AM: Mike will attend the Dimock Community Health Center’s Breakfast of Champions.
     
  • Thursday February 5, 2015
    9:30 AM: Mike will attend a Democratic Caucus meeting.
     
  • Wednesday February 4, 2015
    10:00 AM: The Financial Services Committee, of which Mike is a member, will meet.
     
  • Tuesday February 3, 2015
    10:00 AM: The Transportation Committee’s Subcommittee on Railroads, Pipelines and Hazardous Materials, of which Mike is Ranking Member, will meet.
    3:00 PM: The Transportation and Infrastructure Committee’s Democratic members will meet.
     
  • Monday February 2, 2015
    11:00 AM: Mike will meet with Genzyme staff at their Cambridge offices.
     

January 2015


  • Wednesday January 28, 2015
    7:00 PM: Mike attended Somerville Community Access Television’s annual meeting.
     
  • Tuesday January 27, 2015
    10:00 AM: The Financial Services Committee, of which Mike is a member, will meet.
     
  • Saturday January 24, 2015
    9:00 AM: Mike will attend the Massachusetts Mayors Association meeting in Boston.
     
  • Thursday January 22, 2015
    9:00 AM: Mike is scheduled to attend a Democratic Whip meeting.
     
  • Wednesday January 21, 2015
    10:00 AM: Mike will attend a Transportation and Infrastructure Committee meeting.
    2:00 PM: The Financial Services Committee, of which Mike is a member, will meet.
     
  • Tuesday January 20, 2015
    3:30 PM: Mike will attend a Democratic Steering and Policy meeting.
     
  • Thursday January 15, 2015
    10:30 AM: Mike will participate in a Somerville municipal access program.
     
  • Tuesday January 13, 2015
    10:00 AM: The Financial Services Committee, of which Mike is a member, will meet.
     
  • Monday January 12, 2015
    5:30 PM: The Democratic Steering and Policy Committee, of which Mike is a member, will meet.
     
  • Friday January 9, 2015
    9:00 AM: The Democratic Steering and Policy Committee, of which Mike is a member, will meet.
     
  • Thursday January 8, 2015
    9:00 AM: Mike will attend a Democratic Whip meeting.
     
  • Wednesday January 7, 2015
    9:00 AM: Mike attended a Democratic Caucus meeting.
     
  • Tuesday January 6, 2015
    Mike was formally sworn in as a Member of the 114th Congress.
     
  • Monday January 5, 2015
    3:00 PM: Mike participated in the official signing ceremony between the Commonwealth of Massachusetts and the Federal Transit Administration for the Full Funding Grant Agreement (FFGA), which represents the federal government’s commitment to fully finding its share of the Green Line Extension. The ceremony took place at Somerville High School.
     

Click here to see Mike's schedule in 2014.

Return to top of page

 

CONGRESSIONAL SCHEDULES

 

Schedule for the Office Hours Program

District residents can meet a member of Mike's staff at a nearby location. Our staff members hold monthly office hours at locations throughout the 7th district.

 

Scheduling meetings
with Mike

If you would like to schedule a meeting with Congressman Capuano, either in Washington or in the District, you may fax or mail your request to:

Mary Doherty
Office Manager and Scheduler
Office of Congressman Capuano
110 First Street
Cambridge, MA 02141
FAX: (617) 621-8628

 

Helpful Links

 

Home | About | Biography | Contact | Issues | Links | News | Schedules | Services

E-Updates | Site Map | Privacy Policy | Accessibility

110 First Street
Cambridge, MA 02141
P: (617) 621-6208
F: (617) 621-8628
Hours

Roxbury Community College
Campus Library
Room 211
Boston
Hours

Stetson Hall
Room 124
6 South Main Street
Randolph
Hours

  Constituent Services Click to close menu
  Casework and Assistance
  Citizenship/Naturalization
  Immigration Casework
  Grants and Federal Domestic Assistance
  Presidential Greetings
  Flags
  Tours
  Washington, D.C. Attractions
  U.S. Service Academy Nominations
  Internships
  FAQs
  Media Center Click to close menu
  e-Updates
  Press
  Recent Votes
  Video and Audio
  Photos
  Legislative Work Click to close menu
  Issues
  Recent Votes
  Voting Record
  Sponsored Legislation
  Earmark Requests
  Committees and Caucuses
  Ethics Task Force
  Schedules Click to close menu
  My Schedule
  House Floor Summary
  Weekly House Schedule
  Annual House Calendar
  Weekly Senate Schedule
  Our District Click to close menu
  Maps
  Cities
  Demographics
  The 7th District Over the Years
  Nobel Prize Winners
  Interesting facts about Massachusetts
  Massachusetts Links
  Links Click to close menu
  Massachusetts Links
    State Government
    About the 7th District
    Arts, Culture and Attractions
    Chambers of Commerce
    Colleges and Universities
    Exploring Massachusetts
    Hospitals and Health Organizations
    Newspapers
    Sports

  Federal Government Links
    USA.gov - Official Government Portal
    Legislative Branch
    Executive Branch
    Judicial Branch
    Federal Agencies
    Kids' Pages
    Register to Vote
    Washington, D.C. Attractions
    Business Opportunities with the Government
  Contact Click to close menu
  District Office
  Washington, D.C. Office
  Office Hours Program
  Community Meetings
  E-mail Me